航运及海事法

航运及海事法

我们的航运和海事法律实践专注于交易和诉讼事项在世界各地,并在尼日利亚客户. 我们在整个海运业,包括托运人的光谱作用,为客户, 运营商, 船主, 装卸工, è...

阅读更多

知识产权

知识产权

尼日利亚商标专利律师. 我们提供在知识产权法的各个领域提供服务谁在做全球和在尼日利亚的商业客户的综合服务. 莱克斯ARTIFEX律师事务所专门从事知识产权的商业化 ...

阅读更多

移民法

我们支持高管和国外客户,以促进技能人才移民从海外到尼日利亚,以加强客户的投资事业. 我们在尼日利亚移民的法律和法规提供全面的咨询服务. ...

阅读更多

业务咨询

我们指导和尼日利亚企业和商业法实践,涵盖与合同的谈判议题广泛代表本地和国际客户, 企业结构, 兼并和收购, 法律文件的完美...

阅读更多

SHIPPING AND MARITIME LAW

SHIPPING AND MARITIME LAW

Our Shipping and maritime law practice focus on transactional and litigation matters for clients across the world and in Nigeria. We act for clients across the spectrum of the maritime industry including shippers, carriers, ship owners, stevedores, e...

Read More

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

Trademark and Patent lawyers in Nigeria. We provide comprehensive services in all areas of intellectual property law serving clients who are doing business globally and in Nigeria. Lex Artifex LLP specializes in the commercialization of intellectual ...

Read More

IMMIGRATION LAW

We support executives and foreign clients to facilitate the immigration of skilled talents from overseas into Nigeria to bolster clients’ investment undertakings. We offer comprehensive advisory services on Nigerian immigration laws and regulations. ...

Read More

BUSINESS ADVISORY

We guide and represent local and international clients on a broad spectrum of Nigerian corporate and commercial law practice covering issues relating to contract negotiation, business formation, mergers and acquisitions, perfection of legal document...

Read More