尼日利亚的国际贸易律师事务所Lex Artifex LLP是尼日利亚领先的国际贸易律师事务所, 对国际贸易中商业交易产生的事项提供咨询和处理 & 海关. Lex Artifex LLP律师具有国际贸易法背景, 海关规定, 食品和药物管制, 产品标准化, 外汇管制, etc. Lex Artifex LLP始终由国际机构聘请, 跨国公司, 和外国律师事务所. 我们已经成为尼日利亚国内和国际贸易界的精英且具有成本效益的法律咨询律师事务所. 我们为客户提供出口建议 & 进口法律和程序, 跨境贸易, etc. 我们协助客户打入尼日利亚市场. 我们建议防伪, 反倾销, 品牌保护, 许可, 和法律尽职调查. 作为尼日利亚的一家国际贸易律师事务所,我们开展以下工作: 协助公司制定进出口合规程序,贸易管理系统和程序审查; 协助海外公司进行商标注册 & 专利事项, 防伪, 和知识产权 (IPR) 尼日利亚执法; 在监管机构和政府机构(例如美国国家食品药品监督管理局)的代表 (NAFDAC), 尼日利亚工业产权局, 国家技术办公室采集和推广 (NOTAP),  尼日利亚海关服务 (NCS), etc. Lex Artifex LLP是一家提供全方位服务的律师事务所. 您是否需要在尼日利亚的代理机构代表, 世界贸易组织咨询 - WTO准则, 商业合同, 法律文件, 尼日利亚的贸易合规, 癫痫发作 & 尼日利亚的执法人员, 尼日利亚商标注册, 债务追讨, 公司组建于尼日利亚, etc. 我们让你覆盖!  联系以业务为中心的咨询, 我们团队中的一员直接致电或电邮lexartifexllp@lexartifexllp.com; 打电话或在的WhatsApp +2348039795959.等等

尼日利亚国际贸易律师事务所

 

Lex Artifex LLP是尼日利亚领先的国际贸易法律事务所, 对国际贸易中商业交易产生的事项提供咨询和处理 & 海关.
Lex Artifex LLP律师具有国际贸易法背景, 海关规定, 食品和药物管制, 产品标准化, 外汇管制, 等等. Lex Artifex LLP始终由国际机构聘请, 跨国公司, 和外国律师事务所.
我们已经成为尼日利亚国内和国际贸易界的精英且具有成本效益的法律咨询律师事务所. 我们为客户提供出口建议 & 进口法律和程序, 跨境贸易, 等等. 我们协助客户打入尼日利亚市场. 我们建议防伪, 反倾销, 品牌保护, 许可, 和法律尽职调查.

 

尼日利亚国际贸易律师事务所: 我们做以下:

  • 协助公司制定进出口合规程序,贸易管理系统和程序审查;
  • 协助海外公司进行商标注册 & 专利事项, 防伪, 和知识产权 (IPR) 尼日利亚执法;
  • 在监管机构和政府机构(例如美国国家食品药品监督管理局)的代表 (NAFDAC), 尼日利亚工业产权局, 国家技术办公室采集和推广 (NOTAP), 尼日利亚海关服务 (NCS), 等等.

 

Lex Artifex LLP是一家提供全方位服务的律师事务所. 您是否需要在尼日利亚的代理机构代表, 世界贸易组织咨询 – WTO准则, 商业合同, 法律文件, 尼日利亚的贸易合规, 癫痫发作 & 尼日利亚的执法人员, 尼日利亚商标注册, 债务追讨, 公司组建于尼日利亚, 等等. 我们让你覆盖!

 

联系

对于以业务为重点的咨询, 直接联系我们的团队中的一员或电子邮件 lexartifexllp@lexartifexllp.com; 打电话或在的WhatsApp +2348039795959.

International Trade Law Firm in Nigeria Lex Artifex LLP is the leading international trade law firm in Nigeria, advising and handling matters arising from commercial transactions under international trade & customs. Lex Artifex LLP attorneys have a background in international trade laws, customs regulations, food and drug control, product standardization, foreign exchange control, etc. Lex Artifex LLP is always engaged by international agencies, transnational companies, and foreign law firms. We have emerged as the elite and cost-effective legal advisory law firm in Nigeria for the domestic and international trade community. We advise our clients on export & import laws and procedures, crossborder trade, etc. We assist our clients to penetrate the Nigerian market. We advise on anti-counterfeiting, anti-dumping, brand protection, licensing, and legal due diligence. As an international trade law firm in Nigeria we do the following: Assisting companies in developing export and import compliance procedures and trade management systems and procedure reviews; Assisting overseas companies on trademark & patent matters, anti-counterfeiting, and intellectual property rights (IPR) enforcement in Nigeria; Representation before regulators and government agencies such as the National Agency for Food and Drug Administration and Control (NAFDAC), Nigerian Industrial Property Office, National Office for Technology Acquisition and Promotion (NOTAP),  Nigerian Customs Service (NCS), etc. Lex Artifex LLP is a full-service law firm. Whether you require agency representation in Nigeria, advisory on World Trade Organization - WTO guidelines, commercial contracts, legal documentation, trade compliance in Nigeria, seizures & enforcements in Nigeria, trademark registration in Nigeria, debt recovery, company formation in Nigeria, etc. we got you covered!  CONTACT For a business-focused advisory, contact a member of our team directly or email lexartifexllp@lexartifexllp.com; call or WhatsApp at +2348039795959.

International Trade Law Firm in Nigeria

 

Lex Artifex LLP is the leading international trade law firm in Nigeria, advising and handling matters arising from commercial transactions under international trade & customs.
Lex Artifex LLP attorneys have a background in international trade laws, customs regulations, food and drug control, product standardization, foreign exchange control, etc. Lex Artifex LLP is always engaged by international agencies, transnational companies, and foreign law firms.
We have emerged as the elite and cost-effective legal advisory law firm in Nigeria for the domestic and international trade community. We advise our clients on export & import laws and procedures, crossborder trade, etc. We assist our clients to penetrate the Nigerian market. We advise on anti-counterfeiting, anti-dumping, brand protection, licensing, and legal due diligence.

 

International Trade Law Firm in Nigeria: We do the following:

  • Assisting companies in developing export and import compliance procedures and trade management systems and procedure reviews;
  • Assisting overseas companies on trademark & patent matters, anti-counterfeiting, and intellectual property rights (IPR) enforcement in Nigeria;
  • Representation before regulators and government agencies such as the National Agency for Food and Drug Administration and Control (NAFDAC), Nigerian Industrial Property Office, National Office for Technology Acquisition and Promotion (NOTAP), Nigerian Customs Service (NCS), etc.

 

Lex Artifex LLP is a full-service law firm. Whether you require agency representation in Nigeria, advisory on World Trade Organization – WTO guidelines, commercial contracts, legal documentation, trade compliance in Nigeria, seizures & enforcements in Nigeria, trademark registration in Nigeria, debt recovery, company formation in Nigeria, etc. we got you covered!

 

CONTACT

For a business-focused advisory, contact a member of our team directly or email lexartifexllp@lexartifexllp.com; call or WhatsApp at +2348039795959.