Recouvrement de créances avocats au Nigeria Si vous faites des affaires dans ou avec le Nigeria et participer à des opérations de crédit, et vous êtes confrontés à une situation dans laquelle votre client / client devient un débiteur et refuse de régler ses factures, then you need a debt collection attorney in Nigeria that will work swiftly and vigorously to assert your legal rights and recover your money. Lex Artifex LLP, un cabinet d'avocats de recouvrement de créances recueille la dette partout au Nigeria. The office is dedicated to providing creditors with the highest quality legal counsel and representation available in order to recover overdue debts. We are experienced in creditor's rights prosecuting, saisie-arrêt, la facturation des commandes, attachement, exécution de biens, trustee's sales, saisies immobilières, jugements, collection de jugement, domestication des jugements étrangers, and creditor's issues in insolvency cases. Profitez de nos prix d'urgence vont de 5% - 50% en fonction du type de collection et la quantité de la revendication. pour les litiges, nous facturons 5% frais de procès non contingent à appliquer contre nos taux d'éventuels.  Les forfaits sont également disponibles sur demande. Lex Artifex LLP recueille des comptes pour les fabricants, grossistes et sociétés de services, banques, les détenteurs de carte de crédit, etc. Nous sommes un cabinet d'avocats ayant la capacité d'ester en justice des comptes dans le système judiciaire nigérian. Nos avocats de la collection sont des professionnels hautement dévoués et spécialisés. Nous nous efforçons d'être le mieux que nous pouvons peut-être et servir à fournir le genre de résultats qui vous garder comme client satisfait. Pour en savoir plus sur le service de recouvrement de créances Lex Artifex LLP, s'il vous plaît communiquer avec un membre de notre équipe directement ou par courriel lexartifexllp@lexartifexllp.com. Les avocats maîtrisent la langue anglaise et de travailler avec des clients qui ne parlent pas l'anglais par des traducteurs de langue. Lex Artifex Groupe pratique recouvrement de la dette commerciale LLP

Recouvrement de créances avocats au Nigeria

Si vous faites des affaires dans ou avec le Nigeria et face à une situation dans laquelle votre client refuse de régler ses factures, then you need les avocats de recouvrement de la dette au Nigeria qui agira rapidement et vigoureusement pour récupérer votre argent.
Lex Artifex LLP, un cabinet d'avocats de recouvrement de créances recueille la dette partout au Nigeria. The office is dedicated to providing creditors with the highest quality legal counsel and representation available in order to recover overdue debts.
The firm is experienced in creditors rights prosecuting, saisie-arrêt, la facturation des commandes, attachement, exécution de biens, trustees sales, saisies immobilières, jugements, collection de jugement, domestication des jugements étrangers, and creditors issues in insolvency cases.
Take advantage of the firms contingency fee range from 5% – 50% en fonction du type de collection et la quantité de la revendication. pour les litiges, nous facturons 5% frais de procès non contingent à appliquer contre nos taux d'éventuels. Les forfaits sont également disponibles sur demande.
Lex Artifex LLP recueille des comptes pour les fabricants, grossistes et sociétés de services, banques, les détenteurs de carte de crédit, etc. The firms attorneys are highly dedicated specialists – autorisé à ester en justice compte dans le système judiciaire nigérian; et enclins à livrer le genre de résultats qui gardera clients’ satisfait.
Pour en savoir plus sur le service de recouvrement de créances Lex Artifex LLP, s'il vous plaît communiquer avec un membre de l'équipe directement ou par courriel lexartifexllp@lexartifexllp.com. Les avocats maîtrisent la langue anglaise et de travailler avec des clients qui ne parlent pas l'anglais par des traducteurs de langue.
Lex Artifex Groupe pratique recouvrement de la dette commerciale LLP

Debt Recovery Lawyers in Nigeria If you are doing business in or with Nigeria and involved in credit transactions, and you are faced with a situation wherein your customer/client becomes a debtor and refuses to settle his bills, then you need a debt collection attorney in Nigeria that will work swiftly and vigorously to assert your legal rights and recover your money. Lex Artifex LLP, a debt collection law office collects debt anywhere in Nigeria. The office is dedicated to providing creditors with the highest quality legal counsel and representation available in order to recover overdue debts. We are experienced in creditor's rights prosecuting, garnishments, charging orders, attachment, property execution, trustee's sales, foreclosures, judgments, judgment collection, domestication of foreign judgments, and creditor's issues in insolvency cases. Take advantage of our contingency prices range from 5% - 50% depending on the type of collection and the amount of the claim. For litigation, we charge a 5% non-contingent suit fee to apply against our contingent rates.  Flat rates are also available on request. Lex Artifex LLP collects accounts for manufacturers, wholesalers and service companies, banks, credit card holders, etc. We are a law firm with the ability to litigate accounts throughout the Nigerian legal system. Our collection attorneys are highly dedicated and specialist professionals. We strive to be the very best we can possibly be and serve to deliver the kind of results that will keep you as a satisfied client. To learn more about the Lex Artifex LLP debt collection service, please contact a member of our team directly or email lexartifexllp@lexartifexllp.com. The lawyers are proficient in the English language and work with non-English speaking clients through language translators. Lex Artifex LLP’s Commercial Debt Recovery Practice Group

Debt Recovery Lawyers in Nigeria

If you are doing business in or with Nigeria and involved in credit transactions, and you are faced with a situation wherein your customer/client becomes a debtor and refuses to settle his bills, then you need debt recovery lawyers in Nigeria that will work swiftly and vigorously to assert your legal rights and recover your money.
Lex Artifex LLP, a debt collection law office collects debt anywhere in Nigeria. The office is dedicated to providing creditors with the highest quality legal counsel and representation available in order to recover overdue debts.
We are experienced in creditor’s rights prosecuting, garnishments, charging orders, attachment, property execution, trustee’s sales, foreclosures, judgments, judgment collection, domestication of foreign judgments, and creditor’s issues in insolvency cases.
Take advantage of our contingency prices range from 5% – 50% depending on the type of collection and the amount of the claim. For litigation, we charge a 5% non-contingent suit fee to apply against our contingent rates. Flat rates are also available on request.
Lex Artifex LLP collects accounts for manufacturers, wholesalers and service companies, banks, credit card holders, etc.
We are a law firm with the ability to litigate accounts throughout the Nigerian legal system. Our collection attorneys are highly dedicated and specialist professionals.
We strive to be the very best we can possibly be and serve to deliver the kind of results that will keep you as a satisfied client.
To learn more about the Lex Artifex LLP debt collection service, please contact a member of our team directly or email lexartifexllp@lexartifexllp.com. The lawyers are proficient in the English language and work with non-English speaking clients through language translators.
Lex Artifex LLP’s Commercial Debt Recovery Practice Group