商标注册尼日利亚莱克斯ARTIFEX LLP尼日利亚费用商标注册费用, 在尼日利亚的知识产权律师事务所推出了知识产权服务台,以协助企业保护他们的知识产权 (IP) 和行使知识产权 (IPR) 或与尼日利亚做生意时. 本刊物给出了商标注册的尼日利亚成本的快照.  所有费用都是以美元为单位 ($) 并包括所有的政府费用和律师费. S / N项目说明费用 (美元) 1 对于文字商标初步搜索 59 2 设计/制图/标志初步搜索 99 3 每增加一个一流的设计/标志的初步搜索 69 4 商标/服务商标的注册申请 399 5 登记的申请每增加类 299 6 自称公约优先权NA 7 对于续期申请 299 8 房价的商标/服务商标的延迟续约 229 9 拒绝商标的审查 599 10 申请商标转让申请 299 11 房价商标转让的逾期报名 229 12 商标注册用户的注册 229 13 登记的证书和证书的传输 229 14 更新证书的认证副本 199 15 认证过的副本 (CTC) 对寄存器所有其他形式的或入境 99 16 撤销注册商标 229 17 贸易/服务商标的恢复 299 18 校正和注册商标细节的修改 129 19 商标的重新分类 229 20 意见对异议通知 229 21 申请异议 799 22 回应反对 799 23 对于取消的未使用应用程序 399 24 准备和法定文件备案 199

尼日利亚商标注册的费用

商标注册在尼日利亚成本

Lex Artifex LLP, 一个 知识产权律师事务所在尼日利亚 公司推出的IP服务台,以协助企业保护他们的知识产权 (IP) 和行使知识产权 (IPR) 或与尼日利亚做生意时. 本刊物给出了商标注册的尼日利亚成本的快照.
所有费用都是以美元为单位 ($) 并包括所有的政府费用和/或律师费.

S / N

商品描述

费用 $ (美元)
1
搜索文字商标
80
2
搜索设计/制图/标志
100
3
商标/服务商标的注册申请
400
4
自称公约优先权
不适用
5
对于续期申请
400
6
房价的商标/服务商标的延迟续约
500
7
拒绝商标的审查
500
8
对于分配中的应用
300
9
房价商标转让的逾期报名
400
10
11
申请牌照
一个许可仪器的起草
300
300
12
商标注册用户的注册
300
13
证书的注册和传输的证书
300
14
更新证书的认证副本
300
15
所有其他形式的核证副本或入境登记册上
300
16
校正和/或注册详情的修改
200
17
标记的重新分类
300
18
意见对异议通知
300
19
申请异议
500 – 800
20
回应反对
500 – 800
21
注销非商标使用中的应用
500
22
响应对不使用商标的取消行动
500
23
翻译费 (每 100 外来词成英语)
20

关于LEX ARTIFEX LLP

Lex Artifex LLP, 一个 律师事务所在尼日利亚, 提供全方位的商标, 专利, 和工业设计应用程序的准备和检察机关. 我们的团队包括IP律师 & 谁专门从事知识产权的商业化和知识产权执法律师. Lex Artifex LLP由尼日利亚知识产权局授权的.
要了解知识产权服务台,以及我们如何能够帮助您在尼日利亚的IP服务, 请发邮件: lexartifexllp@lexartifexllp.com, WhatsApp的 +234 803 979 5959.
Lex Artifex LLP律师事务所的知识产权部门

尼日利亚商标注册的费用

Cost of Trademark Registration in Nigeria COST OF TRADEMARK REGISTRATION IN NIGERIA Lex Artifex LLP, an Intellectual Property Law Firm in Nigeria has introduced the IPR Helpdesk to assist businesses in protecting their Intellectual Property (IP) and enforcing their Intellectual Property Rights (IPR) when doing business in or with Nigeria. This publication gives a snapshot of the cost of trademark registration in Nigeria.  All fees are in United States dollars ($) and are inclusive of all government fees and attorney fees. S/N ITEM DESCRIPTION FEES (USD) 1 Preliminary search for word mark 59 2 Preliminary search for design/drawing/logo 99 3 Preliminary search for each additional class of design/logo 69 4 Application for registration of trademark/service mark 399 5 Application for registration for each additional class 299 6 Claiming convention priority NA 7 Application for Renewal 299 8 Penalty for late renewal of a trademark/service mark 229 9 Review of refused trademark 599 10 Application for Assignment of a trademark 299 11 Penalty for late registration of trademark assignment 229 12 Registration of registered user of trademark 229 13 Certificate of registration and transmission of certificate 229 14 Certified True Copy of renewal certificate 199 15 Certified True Copy (CTC) of every other form or entry on the register 99 16 Cancellation of registered trademark 229 17 Restoration of trade/service mark 299 18 Correction and modification of registered trademark particulars 129 19 Reclassification of trademark 229 20 Opinion on notice of opposition 229 21 Applying for opposition 799 22 Response to opposition 799 23 Application for cancellation for non-use 399 24 Preparing and filing of statutory papers 199

Cost of Trademark Registration in Nigeria

COST OF TRADEMARK REGISTRATION IN NIGERIA

Lex Artifex LLP, an Intellectual Property Law Firm in Nigeria has introduced the IP Helpdesk to assist businesses in protecting their Intellectual Property (IP) and enforcing their Intellectual Property Rights (IPR) when doing business in or with Nigeria. This publication gives a snapshot of the cost of trademark registration in Nigeria.
All fees are in United States dollars ($) and are inclusive of all government fees and/or attorney fees.

S/N

ITEM DESCRIPTION

FEES $ (USD)
1
Search for wordmark
80
2
Search for design/drawing/logo
100
3
Application for registration of trademark/service mark
400
4
Claiming convention priority
Not Applicable
5
Application for Renewal
400
6
Penalty for late renewal of a trademark/service mark
500
7
Review of refused trademark
500
8
Application for Assignment
300
9
Penalty for late registration of trademark assignment
400
10
11
Application for License
Drafting of a Licensing Instrument
300
300
12
Registration of registered user of a trademark
300
13
Certificate of registration and transmission of the certificate
300
14
Certified True Copy of renewal certificate
300
15
Certified True Copy of every other form or entry on the register
300
16
Correction and/or modification of registered particulars
200
17
Reclassification of a mark
300
18
Opinion on notice of opposition
300
19
Applying for opposition
500 – 800
20
Response to opposition
500 – 800
21
Application for cancellation for non-use of a mark
500
22
Response to a cancellation action for non-use of a mark
500
23
Translation fee (Per 100 foreign Words into English)
20

ABOUT LEX ARTIFEX LLP

Lex Artifex LLP, a law firm in Nigeria, offers a full range of trademark, patent, and industrial design application preparation and prosecution services. Our team comprises IP Attorneys & Solicitors who specialize in the commercialization of intellectual property and the enforcement of intellectual property rights. Lex Artifex LLP is licensed by the Nigerian IP Office.
To learn about the IP Helpdesk and how we can assist you with IP services in Nigeria, please email: lexartifexllp@lexartifexllp.com, WhatsApp +234 803 979 5959.
Lex Artifex LLP’s Intellectual Property Practice Group

Cost of trademark registration in Nigeria