在尼日利亚注册公司对于任何初创企业的要求, 中小型企业 (中小企业), 和跨国公司希望打开非洲业务, 尼日利亚是主要的位置,商业和投资在非洲地区. 什么是NIGERIAN公司? 术语“尼日利亚公司”被广泛用作速记“尼日利亚私营有限股份公司”. 这是最流行的四个的 (4) 类型在尼日利亚的业务实体,因为它是本地和外国企业的有限责任企业实体的设置和轻松管理. 对于命名的有限责任公司, 任一“公司”或“限定”通常被用作“有限公司”的缩写. 尼日利亚股份有限公司优势: •从业主单独负债: 公司的负债仅限于投入到公司的资本. •易公司注册: 董事和股东都不是必需存在于尼日利亚. •投资优惠政策: 它可以是由政府提供的投资优惠和免税的优势. •扩展方便: 这是比较容易扩展或通过出售股票或提供在企业外部投资者的股份按比例放大. •易于提高资本: 这是比较容易筹集大笔资金的企业或出售业务的一部分. •分公司: 公司董事和法人股东被允许. •提名: 提名董事和股东的使用没有限制. •国籍: 不限国籍。 (or, place of incorporation) 的董事和股东会议•: 上的位置没有限制,其中公司会议要发生COMPANY设置步骤在尼日利亚我们提供 2 方法让你有自己的公司 - 一个全新的公司或收购现有公司的掺入: • Option 1  - 成立公司 (纳入新公司 72 小时) 我们的律师事务所负责处理公司成立及商业登记在尼日利亚. 我们将充当尼日利亚的法定代表人和内纳入新的公司为您 72 营业时间. • Option 2  - 现有的尼日利亚公• 选项购买现成公司) 一个尼日利亚公司的董事和股东是完全转让. 如果您是否合并的方式更喜欢收购现有尼日利亚公司 & 获得, 接管, 或购买和承担, 请注意,这样的公司出价将取决于可用性, 批准由美国证券交易委员会 (SEC) 和制裁由联邦高等法院, 因此,它的成本比新公司的更多. STEP #1: 备办理工商登记,我们需要您提供贵公司的细节和所有的下列文件给我们可能在lexartifexllp@lexartifexllp.com通过电子邮件传送. 1. 权限行事: •律师的公证权力任命我们在尼日利亚这里作为你的律师为公司成立. 2. 公司名: • 3 按优先顺序提出的名字莱克斯ARTIFEX,找出自己在公司注册的可用性 (or, 在我们的现成公司名单). 3. 股东(s) 和董事信息: •在英国公司的第一董事和股东的全名; •公司的英文董事和股东的地址; •电子邮件地址和公司的董事和股东的移动电话号码; •董事和股东的识别手段 (这可能是驾驶执照或身份证, 或优选, 要么际护照资料页); •名称及包括董事长,公司的提名主要官员的地址, 常务董事, 公司秘书 (我们的律师事务所可以作为公司秘书); •公司的董事和股东的国籍•注册在尼日利亚的办公地址 (您可以与我们的协议使用我们的地址在此期间您的尼日利亚地址。) •公司•对于公司的董事和股东的国籍 (place of Incorporation) •多股东持股步安排 #2: 选择您喜欢的公司注: 尼日利亚公司秘书及本地注册办事处地址的提供是在尼日利亚公司注册强制性. •公司秘书是一个法定地位, 它是不一样的公司的主要管理者的个人协助. •本地注册办事处地址,是为接受政府信件. 以此目的, 我们提供虚拟办公室服务,帮助境外投资者及海外公司. •最小法定股本注册尼日利亚公司的外资股东(s) 是NGN10亿 (US $二七七七七). 对于全资尼日利亚私营公司, 它是N注册地NGN500,000 (US $ 1,388) 为上市公司. 股份可以用于非现金对价发行规定,公司章程,公司许可证的那. •最低实收资本要求 (即. 最低资本将沉积于公司注册) 是零 (NGN0) US $ 0. •私人公司必须有至少 2 董事 (非员工股东), 但不超过 50 会员. STE小号 #3: 公司简介荣誉证书的颁发和公司注册文件核证副本,我们将获得注册后,从公司事务委员会的公司注册文件的核证副本. 这些文件将被尼日利亚银行要求,当你想打开在尼日利亚商业银行帐户为您的尼日利亚公司. 尽在我们的法律事务所的其他服务包括: •对企业的形成和超越尼日利亚•法律代表外国公司和海外投资者•尽职调查服务•规则遵守•商业移民跟企业联系专家咨询! Our team is ready to help. Feel free to contact us at +234.803.979.5959, lexartifexllp@lexartifexllp.c步________________________________________完整的公司KIT•文件, 印章,印章承载您的公司名称. 生产企业套件的成本是我们的专业费用的一部分. • Courier service from Nigeria to your designated address is charged separately. 在尼日利亚的虚拟办公室服务。如果您想在尼日利亚的一个相应的地址来接收业务的文件和包裹, 或与人接待员服务专用电话号码, 我们在尼日利亚的虚拟办公室服务为您考虑: •尼日利亚电话号码 (1 year) •尼日利亚传真号码 (1 year) •尼日利亚接待员服务 (1 year) •尼日利亚通讯地址服务 (1 year) 注意: 年日利亚接待员服务以英语进行, 正常办公时间尼日利亚的内. 接待员迎接呼叫者与贵公司的名称,并通过电子邮件通知你呼叫者的联系人信息的回复. •通讯地址是一个商业地址; 从而, 它是不能够收集和存储大件物品. • Courier service from Nigeria to your designated address is charged separately. _______________•从尼日利亚快递服务送到您指定的地址另行收费ontact us at +234.803.979.5959, lexartifexllp@lexartifexllp.com. HTTP://为+公司+注册+我们的团队已准备好帮助xl请随时与我们联系@lexartifexllp.com

在尼日利亚注册公司的要求

要求注册公司在尼日利亚

For any business, 无论是小, 中型或大型寻求在非洲设立, Nigeria is the primary location for commerce and investment in the African region. 本刊物给出了一个快照 在尼日利亚注册公司的要求.

什么是NIGERIAN公司?

术语“尼日利亚公司”被广泛用作速记“尼日利亚私营有限股份公司”. 这是最流行的四个的 (4) types of business entities in Nigeria because it is a 有限责任的商业实体 本地和外国投资者. “公司”或“限定”通常被用作“有限公司”的缩写.

尼日利亚股份有限公司优势:

  • 从业主单独负债: 公司的负债仅限于投入到公司的资本.
  • 易公司注册: 董事和股东都不是必需存在于尼日利亚.
  • 投资激励: 它可以是由政府提供的投资优惠和免税的优势.
  • 易扩展: 这是比较容易扩展或通过出售股票或提供在企业外部投资者的股份按比例放大.
  • 易饲养资本: 这是比较容易筹集大笔资金的企业或出售业务的一部分.
  • 分公司: 公司董事和法人股东被允许.
  • 提名: 提名董事和股东的使用没有限制.
  • 国籍: 不限国籍。 (要么, 注册地) 董事和股东
  • 会议: 上的位置没有限制,其中公司会议要发生

在尼日利亚公司设置步骤

我们提供 2 方法让你有自己的公司 - 一个全新的公司或收购现有公司的掺入:
  • 选项 1 - 成立公司 (纳入新公司 5-7 工作日)
我们的律师事务所负责处理公司的组建和 在尼日利亚商业登记. 我们将充当尼日利亚的法定代表人和内纳入新的公司为您 5-7 工作日.
  • 选项 2 - 现有的尼日利亚公司收购 (购买现成公司)
一个尼日利亚公司的董事和股东是完全转让.
如果你喜欢 获得 现有的尼日利亚公司是否合并的方式 & 获得, 接管, 或购买和承担, 请注意,这样的公司出价将取决于可用性, 批准由美国证券交易委员会 (SEC) 和制裁由联邦高等法院, 因此,它的成本比新公司的更多.

步 #1: 制备商业登记

我们需要您提供贵公司的细节和所有的下列文件给我们可以通过邮件被转移 lexartifexllp@lexartifexllp.com.
1. 权限行事:
  • 检察长的任命我们的公证权力在这里充当你的律师对公司的合并在尼日利亚.
2. 公司名:
  • 提出了三个 (3) 按优先顺序名称为我们的办公室,了解他们的任何可用性中的公司注册 (要么, 在我们的现成公司名单).
3. 股东(小号) 和董事信息:
  • 该公司在英国的第一个董事和股东的全名;
  • 董事的地址和股东公司在英国的;
  • 电子邮件地址和董事的手机号码和公司股东;
  • 的董事和股东的识别手段 (这可能是驾驶执照或身份证, 或优选, 国际护照资料页);
  • 名称及包括董事长,公司的提名主要官员的地址, 常务董事, 公司秘书 (我们的律师事务所可以作为公司秘书);
  • 该公司的董事和股东的国籍
  • 在尼日利亚注册办事处地址 (您可以与我们的协议使用我们的地址在此期间您的尼日利亚地址。)
  • 该公司的董事和股东的国籍
  • 对于本地及海外公司, 注册地和公司的注册证书的核证副本.
  • 多股东持股安排

步 #2: 选择您喜欢的公司

注意:

尼日利亚公司秘书及本地注册办事处地址的提供是在尼日利亚公司注册强制性.
  • 公司秘书是一个法定地位, 它是不一样的公司的关键管理人员的个人协助.
  • 本地注册办事处地址用于接收政府的对应. 以此目的, 我们提供虚拟办公室服务,帮助境外投资者及海外公司.
  • 最低法定股本注册尼日利亚公司的外资股东(小号) 是NGN10亿 (US $二七七七七). 对于全资尼日利亚私营公司, 它是NGN10,000 (US $ 26) 和NGN500,000 (US $ 1,388) 为上市公司. 股份可以用于非现金对价发行规定,公司章程,公司许可证的那. 然而, 实收资本要求最低为零 (NGN0) US $ 0. 换一种说法, 它不是强制性存款的任何款项作为启动资金,为公司的注册.
  • 私人公司必须有至少 2 董事 (非员工股东), 但不超过 50 会员.

步 #3: 公司简介荣誉证书的颁发和公司注册文件核证副本

注册后,我们会得到你的公司成立文件的核证副本从公司事务委员会. 这些文件将被尼日利亚银行要求,当你想开一个公司银行帐户公司.

其他 提供的服务包括:

  • 在尼日利亚贸易和投资专家咨询
  • 在尼日利亚法律代表的跨国公司和境外投资者
  • 知识产权申请/与WIPO或尼日利亚知识产权局注册
  • 尽职调查服务
  • 遵守规则
  • 商业移民援助

联系我们!

我们的团队已准备好帮助. 随意在+ 234.803.979.5959到我们,电子邮件 – lexartifexllp@lexartifexllp.com.

完整的公司KIT

  • 您完整的公司套件将包括 – 公司成立文件, 印章,印章承载您的公司名称. 生产企业套件的成本是我们的专业费用的一部分.
  • 来自尼日利亚的快递服务送到您指定的地址另行收费.

在尼日利亚的虚拟办公室服务

如果你想在尼日利亚的一个相应的地址来接收业务的文件和包裹, 或与人接待员服务专用电话号码, 我们在尼日利亚的虚拟办公室服务为您考虑:
  • 尼日利亚电话号码 (1 年)
  • 尼日利亚接待员服务 (1 年)
  • 尼日利亚通讯地址服务 (1 年)

注意:

  • 尼日利亚接待员服务以英语进行, 正常办公时间尼日利亚的内. 接待员迎接呼叫者与贵公司的名称,并通过电子邮件通知你呼叫者的联系人信息的回复.
  • 通讯地址是一个商业地址; 从而, 它是不能够收集和存储大件物品.
  • 来自尼日利亚的快递服务送到您指定的地址另行收费.

现在联系!

为了达到我们, 致电 +234.803.979.5959, 电子邮件: lexartifexllp@lexartifexllp.com.
LEX ARTIFEX LLP的贸易 & 投资咨询集团

 

在尼日利亚注册公司的要求

发表评论

Requirements for Registering a Company in Nigeria For any start-ups, small and medium enterprises (SMEs), and multinational companies wishing to open a business in Africa, Nigeria is the primary location commerce and investment in the Africa region. WHAT IS NIGERIAN COMPANY? The term “Nigerian Company” is widely used as the shorthand of “Nigeria private company limited by shares”. It is the most popular out of the four (4) types of business entities in Nigeria because it is a limited liability business entity for both local and foreign business to setup and manage easily. For naming a limited company, either “Ltd.” or “Limited” is often used as the abbreviation of “Limited Company”. ADVANTAGES OF NIGERIA LIMITED COMPANY: • Separate liabilities from owners: Company’s liabilities are limited to capital invested into the company. • Easy company registration: None of the directors and shareholders are required to be present in Nigeria. • Investment Incentives: It can take advantage of the investment incentives and tax exemption offered by the government. • Easy Expansion: It is relatively easy to expand or to scale-up by selling shares or offering a stake in the business to outside investors. • Easy to Raise Capital: It is easier to raise large sums of money for the business or sell a part of the business. • Subsidiary company: Corporate directors and Corporate shareholders are allowed. • Nominee: Use of nominee director and shareholder is not restricted. • Nationality: No restriction on nationality (or, place of incorporation) of directors and shareholders • Meeting: No restriction on the location where company meeting is to take place COMPANY SETUP PROCEDURES IN NIGERIA We offer 2 approaches for you to have your own company – incorporation of a brand-new company or acquisition of an existing company: • Option 1 – Company Formation (Incorporate a new company in 72 hours) Our law office handles company formation and business registration in Nigeria. We will act as your legal representatives in Nigeria and incorporate a new company for you within 72 business hours. • Option 2 – Acquisition of an Existing Nigeria Company (Buy a ready-made company) The directorship and shareholding of a Nigeria company are completely transferable. If you prefer the acquisition of an existing Nigerian company whether by way of merger & acquisition, take over, or purchase and assumption, please note that the bid for such company would depend on availability, approval by the Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) and sanctioning by the Federal High Court, thus it costs more than that of a new company. STEP #1: PREPARATION FOR BUSINESS REGISTRATION We need you to send the particulars of your company and all the following documents to us which may transferred via email at lexartifexllp@lexartifexllp.com. 1. Authority to Act: • A notarized Power of Attorney appointing us to act as your solicitors for the incorporation of the company here in Nigeria. 2. Company Name: • 3 proposed names in order of preference for Lex Artifex to find out their availability in Companies Registry (or, in our list of ready-made company). 3. Shareholder(s) and Directors Information: • Full names of the first directors and shareholders of the company in English; • Addresses of the directors and shareholders of the company in English; • Email addresses and mobile numbers of the directors and shareholders of the company; • Means of identification of the directors and shareholders (this may be driver’s license or national ID, or preferably, the data page of international passport); • Name and addresses of the nominee principal officers of the company including the chairman, managing director, company secretary (our law office can act as the company secretary); • The nationality of the directors and shareholders of the company • Registered office address in Nigeria (you may with our agreement use our address as your Nigerian address in the interim.) • The nationality of the directors and shareholders of the company • For companies (place of Incorporation) • Shareholdings arrangement for multi-shareholders STEP #2: CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED COMPANY Note: Provision of Nigerian company secretary and local registered office address are mandatory in Nigerian company incorporation. • Company Secretary is a statutory position, it is not the same as personal assistance of the company’s key manager. • Local registered office address is intended for receiving government correspondences. For this purpose, we offer virtual office services to help offshore investors and overseas companies. • The minimum authorized share capital to register a Nigerian company with foreign shareholder(s) is NGN10 million (US$27,777). For a wholly owned Nigerian private company, it is NGN10,000 (US$27) and NGN500,000 (US$1,388) for public companies. Shares can be issued for non-cash consideration provided that the Articles of Association of the company permits that. • The minimum paid-in capital requirement (i.e. minimum capital to be deposited for company registration) is zero (NGN0) US$0. • A private company must have at least 2 directors (non-employee shareholders), but not more than 50 members. STEP #3: ISSUANCE OF COMPANY CERTIFICATE AND CERTIFIED TRUE COPIES OF COMPANY INCORPORATION DOCUMENTS We will obtain the Certified True Copies of company incorporation documents from the Corporate Affairs Commission after registration. These documents will be required by Nigerian Banks when you want to open a business bank account in Nigeria for your Nigeria company. OTHER SERVICES OFFERED BY OUR LAW FIRM INCLUDE: • Expert advisory on business formation and beyond • Legal representation in Nigeria for foreign companies and offshore investors • Due diligence services • Rules compliance • Business immigration CONTACT NOW! Our team is ready to help. Feel free to contact us at +234.803.979.5959, lexartifexllp@lexartifexllp.com. ________________________________________ COMPLETE COMPANY KIT • documents, common seal and stamp bearing your company name. Cost of producing the company kit is part of our professional fees. • Courier service from Nigeria to your designated address is charged separately. VIRTUAL OFFICE SERVICES IN NIGERIA If you want to have a corresponding address in Nigeria to receive business document and parcel, or a dedicated phone number with human receptionists’ services, we have Virtual Office Services in Nigeria for your consideration: • Nigerian Telephone Number (1 year) • Nigerian Facsimile Number (1 year) • Nigerian Receptionist Service (1 year) • Nigerian Correspondence Address Service (1 year) Note: • Nigerian receptionist service is conducted in English, within normal office hours of Nigeria. The receptionists greet the callers with your company names and inform you the callers’ contact information by email for your reply. • Correspondence address is a commercial address; thus, it is not able to collect and store bulky items. • Courier service from Nigeria to your designated address is charged separately. ________________________________________ CONTACT NOW! Our team is ready to help. Feel free to contact us at +234.803.979.5959, lexartifexllp@lexartifexllp.com. http://lexartifexllp.com requirement+for+company+registration+in+nigeria

Requirements for registering a company in Nigeria

REQUIREMENTS FOR REGISTERING A COMPANY IN NIGERIA

For any business, whether small, medium or large looking to set up in Africa, Nigeria is the primary location for commerce and investment in the African region. This publication gives a snapshot of the requirements for registering a company in Nigeria.

WHAT IS NIGERIAN COMPANY?

The term “Nigerian Company” is widely used as the shorthand of “Nigeria private company limited by shares”. It is the most popular out of the four (4) types of business entities in Nigeria because it is a limited liability business entity for both local and foreign investors. “Ltd.” or “Limited” is often used as the abbreviation of “Limited Company”.

ADVANTAGES OF NIGERIA LIMITED COMPANY:

  • Separate liabilities from owners: Company’s liabilities are limited to capital invested into the company.
  • Easy company registration: None of the directors and shareholders are required to be present in Nigeria.
  • Investment Incentives: It can take advantage of the investment incentives and tax exemption offered by the government.
  • Easy Expansion: It is relatively easy to expand or to scale-up by selling shares or offering a stake in the business to outside investors.
  • Easy to Raise Capital: It is easier to raise large sums of money for the business or sell a part of the business.
  • Subsidiary company: Corporate directors and Corporate shareholders are allowed.
  • Nominee: Use of nominee director and shareholder is not restricted.
  • Nationality: No restriction on nationality (or, place of incorporation) of directors and shareholders
  • Meeting: No restriction on the location where company meeting is to take place

COMPANY SETUP PROCEDURES IN NIGERIA

We offer 2 approaches for you to have your own company – incorporation of a brand-new company or acquisition of an existing company:
  • Option 1 – Company Formation (Incorporate a new company in 5-7 business days)
Our law office handles company formation and business registration in Nigeria. We will act as your legal representatives in Nigeria and incorporate a new company for you within 5-7 business days.
  • Option 2 – Acquisition of an Existing Nigeria Company (Buy a ready-made company)
The directorship and shareholding of a Nigeria company are completely transferable.
If you prefer the acquisition of an existing Nigerian company whether by way of merger & acquisition, take over, or purchase and assumption, please note that the bid for such company would depend on availability, approval by the Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) and sanctioning by the Federal High Court, thus it costs more than that of a new company.

STEP #1: PREPARATION FOR BUSINESS REGISTRATION

We need you to send the particulars of your company and all the following documents to us which may be transferred via email at lexartifexllp@lexartifexllp.com.
1. Authority to Act:
  • A notarized Power of Attorney appointing us to act as your solicitors for the incorporation of the company here in Nigeria.
2. Company Name:
  • Proposed three (3) names in order of preference for our office to find out any of their availability at the Companies Registry (or, in our list of ready-made company).
3. Shareholder(s) and Directors Information:
  • Full names of the first directors and shareholders of the company in English;
  • Addresses of the directors and shareholders of the company in English;
  • Email addresses and mobile numbers of the directors and shareholders of the company;
  • Means of identification of the directors and shareholders (this may be driver’s license or national ID, or preferably, the data page of an international passport);
  • Name and addresses of the nominee principal officers of the company including the chairman, managing director, company secretary (our law office can act as the company secretary);
  • The nationality of the directors and shareholders of the company
  • Registered office address in Nigeria (you may with our agreement use our address as your Nigerian address in the interim.)
  • The nationality of the directors and shareholders of the company
  • For local and overseas companies, the place of Incorporation and a certified copy of the company’s certificate of incorporation.
  • Shareholdings arrangement for multi-shareholders

STEP #2: CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED COMPANY

Note:

Provision of Nigerian company secretary and local registered office address are mandatory in Nigerian company incorporation.
  • Company Secretary is a statutory position, it is not the same as the personal assistance of the company’s key manager.
  • Local registered office address is intended for receiving government correspondences. For this purpose, we offer virtual office services to help offshore investors and overseas companies.
  • The minimum authorized share capital to register a Nigerian company with foreign shareholder(s) is NGN10 million (US$27,777). For a wholly owned Nigerian private company, it is NGN10,000 (US$27) and NGN500,000 (US$1,388) for public companies. Shares can be issued for non-cash consideration provided that the Articles of Association of the company permits that. However, the minimum paid-in capital requirement is zero (NGN0) US$0. In other words, it is NOT mandatory to deposit any amount of money as start-up capital for the registration of the company.
  • A private company must have at least 2 directors (non-employee shareholders), but not more than 50 members.

STEP #3: ISSUANCE OF COMPANY CERTIFICATE AND CERTIFIED TRUE COPIES OF COMPANY INCORPORATION DOCUMENTS

We will obtain the Certified True Copies of your company incorporation documents from the Corporate Affairs Commission after registration. These documents will be required by Nigerian Banks when you want to open a corporate bank account for the company.

OTHER SERVICES OFFERED INCLUDE:

  • Expert advisory on trade and investment in Nigeria
  • Legal representation in Nigeria for transnational companies and offshore investors
  • Intellectual property application/registration with WIPO or Nigerian IP Office
  • Due diligence services
  • Rules compliance
  • Business immigration assistance

CONTACT US!

Our team is ready to help. Feel free to reach us at +234.803.979.5959,email – lexartifexllp@lexartifexllp.com.

COMPLETE COMPANY KIT

  • Your complete company kit will include – the Incorporation Documents, Common Seal and Stamp bearing your company name. Cost of producing the company kit is part of our professional fees.
  • Courier service from Nigeria to your designated address is charged separately.

VIRTUAL OFFICE SERVICES IN NIGERIA

If you want to have a corresponding address in Nigeria to receive business document and parcel, or a dedicated phone number with human receptionists’ services, we have Virtual Office Services in Nigeria for your consideration:
  • Nigerian Telephone Number (1 year)
  • Nigerian Receptionist Service (1 year)
  • Nigerian Correspondence Address Service (1 year)

Note:

  • Nigerian receptionist service is conducted in English, within normal office hours of Nigeria. The receptionists greet the callers with your company names and inform you the callers’ contact information by email for your reply.
  • Correspondence address is a commercial address; thus, it is not able to collect and store bulky items.
  • Courier service from Nigeria to your designated address is charged separately.

CONTACT NOW!

To reach us, call at +234.803.979.5959, email: lexartifexllp@lexartifexllp.com.
Lex Artifex LLP’s Trade & Investment Advisory Group

 

Requirements for registering a company in Nigeria

Leave a Reply