在尼日利亞成本備案尼日利亞萊克斯ARTIFEX LLP專利申請的提交專利申請的成本, 在尼日利亞的知識產權律師事務所推出了IP服務台,以協助企業保護他們的知識產權 (IP) 和行使知識產權 (IPR) 或與尼日利亞做生意時. 該出版物提交給尼日利亞的專利申請費用的快照.  所有費用都是以美元為單位 ($) 並包括所有的政府費用和律師費. S / N項目說明費用 (美元) 1 專利初步搜索 99 2 專利申請 - (convention) 199 3 專利申請 - (non-convention) 399 4登記每增加一個類的應用4B  -  (convention) 登記的申請每慣例(non-convention) 159  299 5 自稱公約優先權 19非協議合併 299 7 專利續期 299 8 房價專利的延遲續約 199 9  的時間支付費用延期申請 129 10 對於分配應用; 或者在專利的興趣記錄 299 11 房價任務的逾期報名 199 12 翻譯費 (每 100 外來詞成英語) 19 13 Application for amendment, correction of clerical errors, 或者在一個專利或細節的修改待審的申請 199 14 Application f修訂申請of筆誤更正的專利或待決的申請細節的修改 119 15 付款轉發了專利儀器 (外部成本e.g. 郵資, 銀行手續費, 信使, 等等). 150 16 請求實質審查 599 17 應對商標異議申請 399 18 獲得專利證書的認證副本 159 19 獲取其他文件的認證副本 119

申請在尼日利亞專利申請的成本

申請費用在尼日利亞專利申請

Lex Artifex LLP, 一個 知識產權律師事務所在尼日利亞 公司推出的IP服務台,以協助企業保護他們的知識產權 (“IP”) 和行使知識產權 (“IPR”) 或與尼日利亞做生意時. 該出版物提交給尼日利亞的專利申請費用的快照.
所有費用都是以美元為單位 ($) 並包括所有的政府費用和/或律師費.

S / N

商品描述

費用 $ (美元)

1
搜索
99
2一個
2b
提交申請 - (慣例)
提交申請 – (非協議)
399
299
3
索賠附加費, 每個要求
99
4
自稱公約優先權
199
5
獲得專利證書
159
6
從年金的支付 2ND 到 20
2ND 至 3RD
4 至 6
7 至 9
10 至 12
13 至 15
16日至 20
259
299
399
799
999
1299
7
獲得證書,以證明支付年金
129
8
房價專利的延遲續約
199
9
的時間支付費用延期申請
129
10
分配, 合併, 執照, 和/或記錄在專利權益
299
11
房價任務的逾期報名
199
12
翻譯費 (每 100 外來詞成英語)
19
13
修訂和/或細節的修改在一個專利或待決的申請
199
14
付款 (e.g. 郵資, 銀行收費, 等等)
49 – 149
15
將提交反對通知或上訴
399 – 799
16
應對異議或上訴申請
399 – 799
17
獲取其他文件的核證副本
99

關於LEX ARTIFEX LLP

Lex Artifex LLP, 一個 律師事務所在尼日利亞, 提供全系列的商標,專利準備和檢察機關的. 我們的團隊包括誰專門從事知識產權的商業化和知識產權執法知識產權律師. 萊克斯ARTIFEX LLP由尼日利亞知識產權局授權的.
要了解萊克斯ARTIFEX LLP IP服務台, 請發郵件: lexartifexllp@lexartifexllp.com; WhatsApp的 +234 803 979 5959.
萊克斯ARTIFEX律師事務所的知識產權部門

 

申請在尼日利亞專利申請的成本

Cost of filing a patent application in Nigeria COST OF FILING A PATENT APPLICATION IN NIGERIA Lex Artifex LLP, an Intellectual Property Law Firm in Nigeria has introduced the IP Helpdesk to assist businesses in protecting their Intellectual Property (IP) and enforcing their Intellectual Property Rights (IPR) when doing business in or with Nigeria. This publication gives a snapshot of the cost of filing a patent application in Nigeria.  All fees are in United States dollars ($) and are inclusive of all government fees and attorney fees. S/N ITEM DESCRIPTION FEES (USD) 1 Patent preliminary search 99 2 Patent application – (convention) 199 3 Patent application - (non-convention) 399 4a 4b Application for registration for each additional class – (convention) Application for registration for each additional class (non-convention) 159  299 5 Claiming convention priority 199 6 Application for patent merger 299 7 Patent Renewal 299 8 Penalty for late renewal of Patent 199 9  Application for extension of time to pay fees 129 10 Application for assignment; or recording of interest in a patent 299 11 Penalty for late registration of assignment 199 12 Translation fee (Per 100 foreign Words into English) 19 13 Application for amendment, correction of clerical errors, or modification of particulars in one patent or pending application 199 14 Application for amendment, correction of clerical errors, or modification of particulars in additional patent or pending application 119 15 Disbursements for forwarding a patent Instrument (external costs e.g. postage, bank charge, courier, etc). 150 16 Requesting for substantive examination 599 17 Response to application for opposition 399 18 Obtaining certified true copy of patent certificate 159 19 Obtaining certified true copy of other documents 119

Cost of filing a patent application in Nigeria

COST OF FILING A PATENT APPLICATION IN NIGERIA

Lex Artifex LLP, an Intellectual Property Law Firm in Nigeria has introduced the IP Helpdesk to assist businesses in protecting their Intellectual Property (IP) and enforcing their Intellectual Property Rights (IPR) when doing business in or with Nigeria. This publication gives a snapshot of the cost of filing a patent application in Nigeria.
All fees are in United States dollars ($) and are inclusive of all government fees and/or attorney fees.

S/N

ITEM DESCRIPTION

FEES $ (USD)

1
Search
99
2a
2b
Filing an application – (convention)
Filing an application – (non-convention)
299
399
3
Additional charge for claims in excess of 10, per claim
199
4
Claiming convention priority
199
5
Filing request for substantive examination
599
6
Filing request for reexamination
699
7
Obtaining

patent

certificate
159
8
Payment of Annuities from 2nd to the 20th year
2nd to 3rd year
4th to 6th year
7th to 9th year
10th to 12th year
13th to 15th year
16th to 20th year
199
299
399
799
999
1299
9
Obtaining a certificate attesting payment of annuities
129
10
Penalty

for late renewal of Patent
199
11
Application for extension of time to pay fees
129
12
Assignment, merger, license, and/or recording of interest in a patent
299
13
Penalty

for late registration of assignment
199
14
Translation fee (Per 100 foreign Words into English)
29
15
Amendment and/or modification of particulars in one patent or pending application
199
16
Disbursements (e.g. postage, bank charges, etc.)
49 – 149
17
Filing a notice of opposition or an appeal
399 – 799
18
Response to an application for opposition or an appeal
399 – 799
19
Obtaining certified copies of other documents
99

ABOUT LEX ARTIFEX LLP

Lex Artifex LLP, a law firm in Nigeria, offers a full range of trademark, patent, and industrial design application preparation and prosecution services. Our team comprises IP Attorneys & Solicitors who specialize in the commercialization of intellectual property and the enforcement of intellectual property rights. Lex Artifex LLP is licensed by the Nigerian IP Office.
To learn about the IP Helpdesk and how we can assist you with IP services in Nigeria, please email: lexartifexllp@lexartifexllp.com; call +234.803.979.5959.
Lex Artifex LLP’s Intellectual Property Practice Group

Cost of filing a patent application in Nigeria