تكلفة إيداع طلب البراءة في COST نيجيريا إيداع طلب براءة اختراع في نيجيريا ليكس ARTIFEX LLP, وقد أدخلت شركة قانون الملكية الفكرية في نيجيريا مكتب المساعدة IP لمساعدة الشركات في مجال حماية الملكية الفكرية الخاصة (IP) وإنفاذ حقوق الملكية الفكرية الخاصة (حقوق الملكية الفكرية) عند ممارسة الأعمال التجارية في أو مع نيجيريا. هذا المنشور يعطي لمحة عن تكلفة إيداع طلب البراءة في نيجيريا.  جميع الرسوم بالدولار الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ($) وتكون شاملة لجميع الرسوم الحكومية وأتعاب المحاماة. S / N الرسوم ITEM DESCRIPTION (دولار أمريكي) 1 براءة بحث أولي 99 2 طلب البراءة - (convention) 199 3 طلب البراءة - (non-convention) 399 4تطبيق 4B للتسجيل لكل فئة إضافية - (conمؤتمرلب التسجيل لكل فئة إضافية (non-conventiعدم الاتفاق يدعي الأولوية اتفاقية 199 6 طلب الاندماج براءات الاختراع 299 7 تجديد براءة الاختراع 299 8 عقوبة تأخير التجديد من براءات الاختراع 199 9  طلب تمديد الوقت لدفع الرسوم 129 10 طلب الاحالة; أو تسجيل الاهتمام على براءة اختراع 299 11 غرامة التأخير تسجيل التنازل 199 12 رسوم الترجمة (لكل 100 الكلمات الأجنبية إلى اللغة الإنجليزية) 19 13 Application for amendment, correction of clerical errors, أو تعديل التفاصيل في براءات الاختراع واحطلب تعديلهااتصحيح الأخطاء الكتابيةon for amendment, correction of clerical errors, أو تعديل التفاصيل في براءة إضافية أو انتظار التطبيق 119 15 المصروفات لإعادة توجيه صك براءة اختراع (التكاليف الخارجية منها مثلا. رسوم البريد, رسوم البنك, التوصيل, إلخ). 150 16 طلب للفحص الفني 599 17 استجابة لطلب المعارضة 399 18 الحصول على شهادة طبق الأصل من شهادة براءة اختراع 159 19 الحصول على شهادة طبق الأصل من وثائق أخرى 119

تكلفة إيداع طلب البراءة في نيجيريا

COST OF إيداع طلب البراءة في نيجيريا

ليكس ARTIFEX LLP, ل محاماة IP في نيجيريا وقد قدم مكتب المساعدة IP لمساعدة الشركات في مجال حماية الملكية الفكرية الخاصة (“IP”) وإنفاذ حقوق الملكية الفكرية الخاصة (“حقوق الملكية الفكرية”) عند ممارسة الأعمال التجارية في أو مع نيجيريا. هذا المنشور يعطي لمحة عن تكلفة إيداع طلب البراءة في نيجيريا.
جميع الرسوم بالدولار الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ($) وتكون شاملة لجميع الرسوم الحكومية و / أو أتعاب المحاماة.

S / N

وصف السلعة

الرسوم $ (دولار أمريكي)

1
بحث
99
تقديم طلب - (مؤتمر)
تقديم طلب – (عدم الاتفاق)
299
399
3
رسوم إضافية للمطالبات التي تتجاوز 10, لكل مطالبة
99
4
يدعي الأولوية اتفاقية
199
5
الحصول على شهادة براءة اختراع
159
6
دفع المعاشات من 2الثانية ل 20عشر عام
2الثانية إلى 3الثالثة عام
4عشر إلى 6عشر عام
7عشر إلى 9عشر عام
10عشر إلى 12عشر عام
13عشر إلى 15عشر عام
16عشر ل 20عشر عام
199
299
399
799
999
1299
7
الحصول على شهادة تثبت سداد المعاشات
129
8
عقوبة تأخير التجديد من براءات الاختراع
199
9
طلب تمديد الوقت لدفع الرسوم
129
10
مهمة, الاندماج, رخصة, و / أو تسجيل الفائدة في براءة اختراع
299
11
غرامة التأخير تسجيل التنازل
199
12
رسوم الترجمة (لكل 100 الكلمات الأجنبية إلى اللغة الإنجليزية)
19
13
تعديل و / أو تعديل التفاصيل في واحد للبراءة أو طلب قيد النظر
199
14
المصروفات (منها مثلا. رسوم البريد, الرسوم المصرفية, إلخ)
49 – 149
15
رفع الاعتراض أو الاستئناف
399 – 799
16
استجابة لطلب المعارضة أو الاستئناف
399 – 799
17
الحصول على نسخ مصدقة من الوثائق الأخرى
99

حول LEX ARTIFEX LLP

ليكس ARTIFEX LLP, ا مكتب محاماة في نيجيريا, تقدم مجموعة كاملة من العلامات التجارية وبراءات الاختراع وإعداد وخدمات النيابة العامة. لدينا فريق يتألف المحامين IP المتخصصين في تسويق الملكية الفكرية وإنفاذ حقوق الملكية الفكرية. مرخص ليكس ARTIFEX LLP من قبل مكتب IP النيجيري.
لمعرفة المزيد عن مكتب المساعدة ليكس ARTIFEX LLP IP, يرجى البريد الالكتروني: lexartifexllp@lexartifexllp.com; مكالمة +234.803.979.5959.
المجموعة الممارسة للملكية الفكرية ليكس ARTIFEX LLP ل

 

تكلفة إيداع طلب البراءة في نيجيريا

Cost of filing a patent application in Nigeria COST OF FILING A PATENT APPLICATION IN NIGERIA Lex Artifex LLP, an Intellectual Property Law Firm in Nigeria has introduced the IP Helpdesk to assist businesses in protecting their Intellectual Property (IP) and enforcing their Intellectual Property Rights (IPR) when doing business in or with Nigeria. This publication gives a snapshot of the cost of filing a patent application in Nigeria.  All fees are in United States dollars ($) and are inclusive of all government fees and attorney fees. S/N ITEM DESCRIPTION FEES (USD) 1 Patent preliminary search 99 2 Patent application – (convention) 199 3 Patent application - (non-convention) 399 4a 4b Application for registration for each additional class – (convention) Application for registration for each additional class (non-convention) 159  299 5 Claiming convention priority 199 6 Application for patent merger 299 7 Patent Renewal 299 8 Penalty for late renewal of Patent 199 9  Application for extension of time to pay fees 129 10 Application for assignment; or recording of interest in a patent 299 11 Penalty for late registration of assignment 199 12 Translation fee (Per 100 foreign Words into English) 19 13 Application for amendment, correction of clerical errors, or modification of particulars in one patent or pending application 199 14 Application for amendment, correction of clerical errors, or modification of particulars in additional patent or pending application 119 15 Disbursements for forwarding a patent Instrument (external costs e.g. postage, bank charge, courier, etc). 150 16 Requesting for substantive examination 599 17 Response to application for opposition 399 18 Obtaining certified true copy of patent certificate 159 19 Obtaining certified true copy of other documents 119

Cost of filing a patent application in Nigeria

COST OF FILING A PATENT APPLICATION IN NIGERIA

Lex Artifex LLP, an Intellectual Property Law Firm in Nigeria has introduced the IP Helpdesk to assist businesses in protecting their Intellectual Property (IP) and enforcing their Intellectual Property Rights (IPR) when doing business in or with Nigeria. This publication gives a snapshot of the cost of filing a patent application in Nigeria.
All fees are in United States dollars ($) and are inclusive of all government fees and/or attorney fees.

S/N

ITEM DESCRIPTION

FEES $ (USD)

1
Search
99
2a
2b
Filing an application – (convention)
Filing an application – (non-convention)
299
399
3
Additional charge for claims in excess of 10, per claim
199
4
Claiming convention priority
199
5
Filing request for substantive examination
599
6
Filing request for reexamination
699
7
Obtaining

patent

certificate
159
8
Payment of Annuities from 2nd to the 20th year
2nd to 3rd year
4th to 6th year
7th to 9th year
10th to 12th year
13th to 15th year
16th to 20th year
199
299
399
799
999
1299
9
Obtaining a certificate attesting payment of annuities
129
10
Penalty

for late renewal of Patent
199
11
Application for extension of time to pay fees
129
12
Assignment, merger, license, and/or recording of interest in a patent
299
13
Penalty

for late registration of assignment
199
14
Translation fee (Per 100 foreign Words into English)
29
15
Amendment and/or modification of particulars in one patent or pending application
199
16
Disbursements (e.g. postage, bank charges, etc.)
49 – 149
17
Filing a notice of opposition or an appeal
399 – 799
18
Response to an application for opposition or an appeal
399 – 799
19
Obtaining certified copies of other documents
99

ABOUT LEX ARTIFEX LLP

Lex Artifex LLP, a law firm in Nigeria, offers a full range of trademark, patent, and industrial design application preparation and prosecution services. Our team comprises IP Attorneys & Solicitors who specialize in the commercialization of intellectual property and the enforcement of intellectual property rights. Lex Artifex LLP is licensed by the Nigerian IP Office.
To learn about the IP Helpdesk and how we can assist you with IP services in Nigeria, please email: lexartifexllp@lexartifexllp.com; call +234.803.979.5959.
Lex Artifex LLP’s Intellectual Property Practice Group

Cost of filing a patent application in Nigeria